Contact List

  • Al Iafrate
    President
    905-227-6141 ext. 226
    aiafrate@iafratemachine.com
  • Walt Altoft
    Plant Manager
    905-227-6141 ext. 223
    waltoft@iafratemachine.com
  • Daniella Iafrate-Stukel
    Office Manager
    905-227-6141 ext. 227
    dstukel@iafratemachine.com
  • Chris Iafrate
    General Manager
    905-227-6141 ext. 238
    ciafrate@iafratemachine.com
  • Mike Labatte
    Quality Manager
    905-227-6141 ext. 229
    mlabatte@iafratemachine.com
  • Ken Faner
    Die Shop Manager
    905-227-6141 ext. 234
    kfaner@iafratemachine.com
  • Alyshia Iafrate
    Purchasing Coordinator
    905-227-6141 ext. 224
    Alyshia.iafrate@iafratemachine.com
  • Gary Stepien
    Finance Manager
    905-227-6141 ext. 228
    gstepien@iafratemachine.com